EU Awards

Nominations are open for the 2nd Annual EntrepreneurshipU Awards, which celebrates the spirit of entrepreneurship and innovation at Illinois colleges and universities. The awards recognize institutions and individuals that have demonstrated exceptional entrepreneurial accomplishments, awarding representatives across a number of categories. Read the full story about the 2017 EntrepreneurshipU Awards. #EUAwardsChi

Winners will be announced live at the 2018 EntrepreneurshipU Awards event on April 20 from 5-7 PM at The Chicago Connectory in the Merchandise Mart. Click here for more details and to get your ticket to attend the awards event.

To sponsor EntrepreneurshipU, contact

Award Categories
The nomination deadline has passed, but these award categories will be presented at the 2nd Annual EntrepreneurshipU Awards event on April 20, 2018.

Contact with any questions.